STF Board

Board Members

STF Governance: STF’s Board of Directors constitutes membership drawn from government, civil society and academia.

Aggrey Kibenge

He is the Under Secretary at the Office of the Prime Minister, Kampala Uganda. He has previously been Under Secretary in the Ministry of Education and Sports in Kampala , Uganda.

Anne Akia Feidler

Vice-board Chair. She works for FHI 360 as Chief of Party for the Communication for Healthy Communities Project. She Co-founded STF in 1993 with Catherine Watson.

Dr. Sabrina Bakeera-Kitaka

Senior Lecturer, School of Medicine, Makerere University, College of Health Sciences.

Robby Muhumuza

Management and Communications Independent Consultant. He previously served as STF Board Chair and returned as a Board member in 2012.

Francis Mondo Kyateka

He is the Assistant Commissioner for Youth and Children at the Ministry of Gender Labor and Social Development.

Martin Mwanje

Senior Manager, Strategy and Business Analysis, Housing Finance Uganda.

Dr. Frank Kaharuza

Senior Epidemiologist, AFENET